2014 – 2015 Undergraduate Officers

President: Jack Emery
president@sigepazbeta.com
jackemery@email.arizona.edu
(970) 231-2670

Vice President of Programming: Hossein Namazyfard
programming@sigepazbeta.com
hnamazyfard@email.arizona.edu
(520) 891-9055

Vice President of Recruitment: Kyle Sedate
recruitment@sigepazbeta.com
kcsedate@email.arizona.edu
(830) 446-2128

Vice President of Finance: Austin McCormick
finance@sigepazbeta.com
austinmccormick@email.arizona.edu
(623) 980-0075

Vice President of Member Development: Blake Stacy
memberdevelopment@sigepazbeta.com
blakestacy@email.arizona.edu
(918) 277-1108

Chaplain: Sam Kraus
chaplain@sigepazbeta.com
skraus2@msn.com
(520) 461-7908

Vice President of Communication: Kyel Powell
communications@sigepazbeta.com
kyelpowell@email.arizona.edu
(520) 603-6456